Latest Notice

December 20, 2018

Congratulation to Jongwook for the best researcher award at the Graduate School Research Festival of DGIST 

Room E6-319, Dept. of Energy Science and Engineering, DGIST (Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology)
333 Techno Jungang-Daero, Hyeonpung-eup, Dalseong-Gun, Daegu, 42988, Republic of Korea.

(우)42988, 대구광역시 달성군 현풍읍 테크노중앙대로 333번지, DGIST 에너지공학과, E6-319호.  

Copyright © DGIST Discovery Lab.